Skip to Page Content

Board Members

     

    Office Name

    Email

    President Kristy Gould  kgould@memun.org
    President Elect (Vice President) Lori Page lpage@mesca.com
    Past President Susan Ouellette susan.ouellette@kleinschmidtgroup.com
    Treasurer Robin Doody rdoody@emhs.org
    Secretary Jeanine Libby jeaninelibby@hpfairfield.com 
    Membership Development Chair Sharon Crowe sharon.crowe@mainegeneral.org
    Membership Roster Chair Frances Fisher frances.fisher@newbalance.com
    Program Committee Chair Lila Hallowell lila.hallowell@newbalance.com
    At-Large Member Kathleen Hale khale@homehopeandhealing.com
    At-Large Member Erica Humphrey erica.humphrey@colby.edu
    At-Large Member Kristie Jandreau kjandreau@daysjewelers.com
    At-Large Member Lori Lefferts llefferts@skillsinc.net